Google Reviews | Jim's Trees NZ

Google Reviews

google logoJims Trees NZJims Trees NZ
4.9 Stars - Based on 19 User Reviews

Steve Avatar

Steve 24/03/2019
Baz Avatar

Very prompt and very tidy ...great job guys

Baz 20/03/2019
Baz Avatar

Very prompt and very tidy ...great job guys

Baz 17/03/2019
richard Avatar

Great service & they knew what they were doing & did it efficiently. What more can I say! 🙂

richard 07/03/2019
Mike Avatar

Took out a large cabbage tree from a very tight spot. Very professional and left the place tidy. Very pleased. many thanks

Mike 28/02/2019
Dayle Avatar

great job done for us at a good price

Dayle 19/02/2019
Jo Avatar

These guys were fantastic! They got back to me within 2 hours of my web inquiry, came round the very next day to quote the job and completed the job 2 days later. The most efficient service I’ve had from any company in a long time. I wholeheartedly recommend them!

Jo 11/02/2019
Lesley Avatar

Prompt service sent quote straight away.

Lesley 09/02/2019
Anne Avatar

Anne 08/02/2019
Rachel Avatar

Tony was fantastic to deal with. He got back to me pretty quickly, he was friendly when he came around for the quote. Tony completed the work the following week and I am very happy with the work he has complete. I finally have my garden back!

Rachel 07/02/2019
Libby Avatar

Libby 23/01/2019
Libby Avatar

Libby 16/01/2019
Joanne Avatar

I was very pleased with the removal of my trees and stump removal. Very impressed with the clean up it was spotless. I would recommend this excellent service, thank you for a great job.

Joanne 18/12/2018
Sassy Avatar

You did a great job and we were very happy the end result. It was all done professionally, very quickly, tidily and for a very reasonable price. We felt none of our requests were beyond your abilities. Our front yard couldn't look much better.

It was certainly worthwhile using your services rather than attempting the job ourselves. Will definitely keep you in mind for any future projects and recommend your company to others.

Thanks again.

Sassy 04/12/2018
Anon Avatar

Thanks again Tony for prompt reliable service!

Anon 13/11/2018
Kylie Avatar

Quick to reply to my message to arrange removing a tree. I was very happy with the removal and they did an amazing job cleaning up. Thanks!

Kylie 04/11/2018
Don Avatar

On time , friendly crew, 15 trees and shrubs down and cleaned up with no damage, all at a good price. Highly recommended

Don 12/08/2018
Brent Avatar

We had several trees removed, including one 8-10m tall in an area with restricted space. The trees were efficiently removed without issue and the large rounds that were left were neatly stacked. The area was left very tidy, with no mess. All work, including stump grinding was completed on one day. Best of all the price was very sharp as well. Highly recommended.

Brent 24/07/2018
Jordan Avatar

Jordan 21/04/2017
Kamahl Avatar

Great team

Kamahl 11/03/2017

Copyright 2017 © Jim's Trees NZ. Maintained by Digital Squad.