Our Customer Reviews | Jim's Tree NZ

Google Reviews

google logoJims Trees NZJims Trees NZ
4.8 Stars - Based on 108 User Reviews

Rebecca Avatar

Tony and team were extremely professional, removing 5 well established trees and corresponding stumps across an afternoon and the following morning. They were kind enough to remove some remnants of our own tree pruning - which was a welcomed surprise. The backyard was left immaculate both days and rings stacked tidily. Would definitely recommend their services and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Rebecca 27/06/2021
Grant Avatar

Tony and Alex were quick, friendly and did a great job. It's awesome to get people who do what they say, and without any fuss. Cheers Tony & Alex!

Grant 25/06/2021
kay Avatar

The service was great & extremely professional.
I was able to give direction as to what I needed done & it was completed extremely well.
Cleaned up the area great & all in all , I will get the guys back next year.

kay 20/05/2021
Karen Avatar

Tony was great. Came when he said he would, txt when he was arriving a little early. Very professional had all the equipment all clean and well maintained. They were quick very tidy and left everything so tidy, it a leaf in sight. Would highly recommend them.

Karen 21/04/2021
Melanie Avatar

We are delighted with the work we recently had done at our new property. Work was done exactly as specified, all waste removed and quick service. Great communication between us and the company. Thank you!

Melanie 18/03/2021
Sue Avatar

Would highly recommend Jim's trees, very hard working and reliable. when they say they will be there at 8.30 am they will be there. wonderful company to deal with. Forget the rest get the best.

Sue 05/07/2020
Shirley Avatar

An extremely efficient service. Left the property very tidy. Great job on the pruning. Would thoroughly recommend Tony and Alex’s service. Many thanks.

Shirley 04/07/2020
Alyssa Avatar

I called Tony regarding an urgent job on Sunday night. We were getting our deck installed on the Tuesday coming and completely over looked getting the tree stumps removed. Tony was super helpful and reassured me they would be able to fit the job in on Monday evening. There were 8 stumps in total around the deck. Tony and his team done an amazing job and our deck was installed perfectly as the stumps were removed. We then called Tony and his team back to remove the other 10 stumps around the garden. Would highly recommend we called on Saturday evening and the team were back round on Monday afternoon to remove the rest. If thats not great service i don't know what is. Thank you so much, our garden is looking amazing. Would highly recommend!!

Alyssa 17/06/2020
Caren Avatar

Phoned Monday - came Wednesday - awesome personalities
Stump removed in 15 minutes; cleaned up area extremely well including road and gutter in 15 minutes. Well worth the money and no muscle fatigue for us. Many many thanks Tony. Will recommend you to others and will definitely use you again 🙂

Caren 07/05/2020
Jill Avatar

Jim's Trees did a great job for us, being both helpful and efficient and leaving the place clean and tidy when they left. Thanks to Tony and Alex.
Jill.

Jill 06/05/2020
Ric Avatar

Very quick response, very good value quote compared to competitors and did the job promptly when agreed and to a very high standard, would certainly recommend for similar work. I had a problematic tree removed that was growing over the neighbours roof, but all work done, tidied up and complete as agreed.

Ric 22/03/2020
Gayle Avatar

Awesome friendly crew. They left no mess behind. Would really recommend them

Gayle 23/02/2020
Marty Avatar

Outstanding work - we were contacted immediately on request, had a quote within a day, the work was done on time and to a great standard, there was good communication throughout, and the property left tidy afterwards, Would thoroughly recomend.

Marty 31/01/2020
Tere Avatar

"Good advice given, quote was acceptable and timing set for a winter pruning"

Tere 29/01/2020
Catherine Avatar

Very happy with the work done by Jim's Trees.
Responded promptly to initial enquiry. The work done was great & they left the area tidy. Even removed an extra stump. We t above & beyond! Would use again.
Highly recommended.

Catherine 29/01/2020
cornelia Avatar

Great job, quick, in time and good value. Thank you Tony!

cornelia 24/01/2020
Bob Avatar

Tony was very easy to deal with friendly and completed the job tidily on time and to my complete satisfaction. I thoroughly recommend Tony.

Bob 16/01/2020
徐加耕 Avatar

QUITE PROFESSIONAL,friendly team,at a reasonable cost.Can try.

徐加耕 10/01/2020
Barbara Avatar

Highly Recommend. Excellent job done on our driveway tall hedging (some being in and around the power lines) and trimming of front yard tree. Nice guys. Thank you.

Barbara 19/12/2019
Teresa Avatar

Prompted service and reliable.

Teresa 02/12/2019

Copyright 2017 © Jim's Trees NZ. Maintained by Digital Squad.