Google Reviews | Jim's Trees NZ

Google Reviews

google logoJims Trees NZJims Trees NZ
4.9 Stars - Based on 27 User Reviews

2cats Avatar

Had one tree removed and another cut back. Stump was removed and pruned tree was well shaped. Also left area cleaner than when they arrived. Reasonable price and very good job.

2cats 13/05/2019
Pamela Avatar

Prompt, and a great job done. Thank you Tony and Alex really appreciate your help.

Pamela 08/05/2019
PJ Avatar

I had two large trees to be removed and stumps ground along with a 70-ish year old cabbage tree to be tidied up - all of which were in a site that could only be accessed by jumping over a six foot fence or walking through the house (i.e. no driveway or footpath access). From start to finish Tony showed that he understands customer service. It showed in his communication and documentation, by his arriving when he said he would, then his awesome arborist doing a very professional job and having everything cleaned up within the estimated time frame. I absolutely recommend them.

PJ 03/05/2019
Jason Avatar

Shaun was very efficient and knowledgeable. I found dealing with Shaun very professional and friendly

Jason 10/04/2019
Philip Avatar

Absolutely no fuss, quick to come and quote and even quicker to do the job. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone.

Philip 07/04/2019
Alina Avatar

Amazing service from these guys. Responsive, showed up on time, and did an amazing job with no mess, and fast. Bonus points for keeping my flowers safe 🙂

Alina 05/04/2019
Stephen Avatar

Sent a message through late Sunday afternoon, got a phone call from from Tony within a couple of hours I sent him a pic of the trees I wanted out he gave me a estimate of cost said he could do the work the following day when I got home from work the trees were gone all the mess cleaned up. Will definitely use these guys again. Thanks

Stephen 27/03/2019
Steve Avatar

Steve 24/03/2019
Baz Avatar

Very prompt and very tidy ...great job guys

Baz 20/03/2019
Baz Avatar

Very prompt and very tidy ...great job guys

Baz 17/03/2019
richard Avatar

Great service & they knew what they were doing & did it efficiently. What more can I say! 🙂

richard 07/03/2019
Mike Avatar

Took out a large cabbage tree from a very tight spot. Very professional and left the place tidy. Very pleased. many thanks

Mike 28/02/2019
Dayle Avatar

great job done for us at a good price

Dayle 19/02/2019
Jo Avatar

These guys were fantastic! They got back to me within 2 hours of my web inquiry, came round the very next day to quote the job and completed the job 2 days later. The most efficient service I’ve had from any company in a long time. I wholeheartedly recommend them!

Jo 11/02/2019
Lesley Avatar

Prompt service sent quote straight away.

Lesley 09/02/2019
Anne Avatar

Anne 08/02/2019
Rachel Avatar

Tony was fantastic to deal with. He got back to me pretty quickly, he was friendly when he came around for the quote. Tony completed the work the following week and I am very happy with the work he has complete. I finally have my garden back!

Rachel 07/02/2019
Libby Avatar

Libby 23/01/2019
Libby Avatar

Libby 16/01/2019
Joanne Avatar

I was very pleased with the removal of my trees and stump removal. Very impressed with the clean up it was spotless. I would recommend this excellent service, thank you for a great job.

Joanne 18/12/2018

Copyright 2017 © Jim's Trees NZ. Maintained by Digital Squad.