Google Reviews | Jim's Trees NZ

Google Reviews

google logoJims Trees NZJims Trees NZ
4.8 Stars - Based on 31 User Reviews

A Avatar

Booked at the last minute after another company let me down. Were able to work while I wasnt there. Much appreciated.

A 24/06/2019
Bob Avatar

We are more than happy to recommend Jim's Tree Removal services. Their response was immediate upon making enquiry; they kept us informed of when they were available as well as the cost; and carried out the work very efficiently. We would certainly use their services again.

Bob 27/05/2019
Quinton Avatar

Quick and hassle free. Was contacted in a matter of minutes after I requested a quote and the tree was removed the same day and site was kept nice and tidy. Excellent service.

Quinton 22/05/2019
Todd Avatar

Excellent fast response. No mucking around which is great for a handyman like myself, sort out the job quickly and carry on working.

Todd 22/05/2019
2cats Avatar

Had one tree removed and another cut back. Stump was removed and pruned tree was well shaped. Also left area cleaner than when they arrived. Reasonable price and very good job.

2cats 13/05/2019
Pamela Avatar

Prompt, and a great job done. Thank you Tony and Alex really appreciate your help.

Pamela 08/05/2019
PJ Avatar

I had two large trees to be removed and stumps ground along with a 70-ish year old cabbage tree to be tidied up - all of which were in a site that could only be accessed by jumping over a six foot fence or walking through the house (i.e. no driveway or footpath access). From start to finish Tony showed that he understands customer service. It showed in his communication and documentation, by his arriving when he said he would, then his awesome arborist doing a very professional job and having everything cleaned up within the estimated time frame. I absolutely recommend them.

PJ 03/05/2019
Jason Avatar

Shaun was very efficient and knowledgeable. I found dealing with Shaun very professional and friendly

Jason 10/04/2019
Philip Avatar

Absolutely no fuss, quick to come and quote and even quicker to do the job. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone.

Philip 07/04/2019
Alina Avatar

Amazing service from these guys. Responsive, showed up on time, and did an amazing job with no mess, and fast. Bonus points for keeping my flowers safe 🙂

Alina 05/04/2019
Stephen Avatar

Sent a message through late Sunday afternoon, got a phone call from from Tony within a couple of hours I sent him a pic of the trees I wanted out he gave me a estimate of cost said he could do the work the following day when I got home from work the trees were gone all the mess cleaned up. Will definitely use these guys again. Thanks

Stephen 27/03/2019
Steve Avatar

Steve 24/03/2019
Baz Avatar

Very prompt and very tidy ...great job guys

Baz 20/03/2019
Baz Avatar

Very prompt and very tidy ...great job guys

Baz 17/03/2019
richard Avatar

Great service & they knew what they were doing & did it efficiently. What more can I say! 🙂

richard 07/03/2019
Mike Avatar

Took out a large cabbage tree from a very tight spot. Very professional and left the place tidy. Very pleased. many thanks

Mike 28/02/2019
Dayle Avatar

great job done for us at a good price

Dayle 19/02/2019
Jo Avatar

These guys were fantastic! They got back to me within 2 hours of my web inquiry, came round the very next day to quote the job and completed the job 2 days later. The most efficient service I’ve had from any company in a long time. I wholeheartedly recommend them!

Jo 11/02/2019
Lesley Avatar

Prompt service sent quote straight away.

Lesley 09/02/2019
Anne Avatar

Anne 08/02/2019

Copyright 2017 © Jim's Trees NZ. Maintained by Digital Squad.