Google Reviews | Jim's Trees NZ

Google Reviews

google logoJims Trees NZJims Trees NZ
5 Stars - Based on 54 User Reviews

Bob Avatar

Tony was very easy to deal with friendly and completed the job tidily on time and to my complete satisfaction. I thoroughly recommend Tony.

Bob 16/01/2020
徐加耕 Avatar

QUITE PROFESSIONAL,friendly team,at a reasonable cost.Can try.

徐加耕 10/01/2020
Barbara Avatar

Highly Recommend. Excellent job done on our driveway tall hedging (some being in and around the power lines) and trimming of front yard tree. Nice guys. Thank you.

Barbara 19/12/2019
Teresa Avatar

Prompted service and reliable.

Teresa 02/12/2019
Teresa Avatar

Prompted service and reliable.

Teresa 02/12/2019
John Avatar

amazingly quick response time and a great job done. cheers

John 25/11/2019
Ken Avatar

Was very happy with the service provided. From very quick response time, to getting the job done in my required time frame. Prompt, courteous, and with minimal foot print. Fantastic and many thanks.

Ken 19/11/2019
Michele Avatar

Had a significant amount trimmed off a large tree that interfered with house power lines as well as several others trimmed and stumps ground. Waste was efficiently chipped on site. A quick and timely service. Many thanks!

Michele 18/11/2019
A Avatar

Booked at the last minute after another company let me down. Were able to work while I wasnt there. Much appreciated.

A 24/06/2019
A Avatar

Booked at the last minute after another company let me down. Were able to work while I wasnt there. Much appreciated.

A 24/06/2019
Bob Avatar

We are more than happy to recommend Jim's Tree Removal services. Their response was immediate upon making enquiry; they kept us informed of when they were available as well as the cost; and carried out the work very efficiently. We would certainly use their services again.

Bob 27/05/2019
Bob Avatar

We are more than happy to recommend Jim's Tree Removal services. Their response was immediate upon making enquiry; they kept us informed of when they were available as well as the cost; and carried out the work very efficiently. We would certainly use their services again.

Bob 27/05/2019
Quinton Avatar

Quick and hassle free. Was contacted in a matter of minutes after I requested a quote and the tree was removed the same day and site was kept nice and tidy. Excellent service.

Quinton 22/05/2019
Todd Avatar

Excellent fast response. No mucking around which is great for a handyman like myself, sort out the job quickly and carry on working.

Todd 22/05/2019
2cats Avatar

Had one tree removed and another cut back. Stump was removed and pruned tree was well shaped. Also left area cleaner than when they arrived. Reasonable price and very good job.

2cats 13/05/2019
Pamela Avatar

Prompt, and a great job done. Thank you Tony and Alex really appreciate your help.

Pamela 08/05/2019
PJ Avatar

I had two large trees to be removed and stumps ground along with a 70-ish year old cabbage tree to be tidied up - all of which were in a site that could only be accessed by jumping over a six foot fence or walking through the house (i.e. no driveway or footpath access). From start to finish Tony showed that he understands customer service. It showed in his communication and documentation, by his arriving when he said he would, then his awesome arborist doing a very professional job and having everything cleaned up within the estimated time frame. I absolutely recommend them.

PJ 03/05/2019
Jason Avatar

Shaun was very efficient and knowledgeable. I found dealing with Shaun very professional and friendly

Jason 10/04/2019
Philip Avatar

Absolutely no fuss, quick to come and quote and even quicker to do the job. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone.

Philip 07/04/2019
Alina Avatar

Amazing service from these guys. Responsive, showed up on time, and did an amazing job with no mess, and fast. Bonus points for keeping my flowers safe 🙂

Alina 05/04/2019

Copyright 2017 © Jim's Trees NZ. Maintained by Digital Squad.