Google Reviews | Jim's Trees NZ

Google Reviews

google logoJims Trees NZJims Trees NZ
4.7 Stars - Based on 59 User Reviews

Gayle Avatar

Awesome friendly crew. They left no mess behind. Would really recommend them

Gayle 23/02/2020
Marty Avatar

Outstanding work - we were contacted immediately on request, had a quote within a day, the work was done on time and to a great standard, there was good communication throughout, and the property left tidy afterwards, Would thoroughly recomend.

Marty 31/01/2020
Tere Avatar

"Good advice given, quote was acceptable and timing set for a winter pruning"

Tere 29/01/2020
Catherine Avatar

Very happy with the work done by Jim's Trees.
Responded promptly to initial enquiry. The work done was great & they left the area tidy. Even removed an extra stump. We t above & beyond! Would use again.
Highly recommended.

Catherine 29/01/2020
cornelia Avatar

Great job, quick, in time and good value. Thank you Tony!

cornelia 24/01/2020
Bob Avatar

Tony was very easy to deal with friendly and completed the job tidily on time and to my complete satisfaction. I thoroughly recommend Tony.

Bob 16/01/2020
徐加耕 Avatar

QUITE PROFESSIONAL,friendly team,at a reasonable cost.Can try.

徐加耕 10/01/2020
Barbara Avatar

Highly Recommend. Excellent job done on our driveway tall hedging (some being in and around the power lines) and trimming of front yard tree. Nice guys. Thank you.

Barbara 19/12/2019
Teresa Avatar

Prompted service and reliable.

Teresa 02/12/2019
Teresa Avatar

Prompted service and reliable.

Teresa 02/12/2019
John Avatar

amazingly quick response time and a great job done. cheers

John 25/11/2019
Ken Avatar

Was very happy with the service provided. From very quick response time, to getting the job done in my required time frame. Prompt, courteous, and with minimal foot print. Fantastic and many thanks.

Ken 19/11/2019
Michele Avatar

Had a significant amount trimmed off a large tree that interfered with house power lines as well as several others trimmed and stumps ground. Waste was efficiently chipped on site. A quick and timely service. Many thanks!

Michele 18/11/2019
A Avatar

Booked at the last minute after another company let me down. Were able to work while I wasnt there. Much appreciated.

A 24/06/2019
A Avatar

Booked at the last minute after another company let me down. Were able to work while I wasnt there. Much appreciated.

A 24/06/2019
Bob Avatar

We are more than happy to recommend Jim's Tree Removal services. Their response was immediate upon making enquiry; they kept us informed of when they were available as well as the cost; and carried out the work very efficiently. We would certainly use their services again.

Bob 27/05/2019
Bob Avatar

We are more than happy to recommend Jim's Tree Removal services. Their response was immediate upon making enquiry; they kept us informed of when they were available as well as the cost; and carried out the work very efficiently. We would certainly use their services again.

Bob 27/05/2019
Quinton Avatar

Quick and hassle free. Was contacted in a matter of minutes after I requested a quote and the tree was removed the same day and site was kept nice and tidy. Excellent service.

Quinton 22/05/2019
Todd Avatar

Excellent fast response. No mucking around which is great for a handyman like myself, sort out the job quickly and carry on working.

Todd 22/05/2019
2cats Avatar

Had one tree removed and another cut back. Stump was removed and pruned tree was well shaped. Also left area cleaner than when they arrived. Reasonable price and very good job.

2cats 13/05/2019

Copyright 2017 © Jim's Trees NZ. Maintained by Digital Squad.