Google Reviews | Jim's Trees NZ

Google Reviews

google logoJims Trees NZJims Trees NZ
4.7 Stars - Based on 63 User Reviews

Caren Avatar

Phoned Monday - came Wednesday - awesome personalities
Stump removed in 15 minutes; cleaned up area extremely well including road and gutter in 15 minutes. Well worth the money and no muscle fatigue for us. Many many thanks Tony. Will recommend you to others and will definitely use you again 🙂

Caren 07/05/2020
Jill Avatar

Jim's Trees did a great job for us, being both helpful and efficient and leaving the place clean and tidy when they left. Thanks to Tony and Alex.
Jill.

Jill 06/05/2020
Ric Avatar

Very quick response, very good value quote compared to competitors and did the job promptly when agreed and to a very high standard, would certainly recommend for similar work. I had a problematic tree removed that was growing over the neighbours roof, but all work done, tidied up and complete as agreed.

Ric 22/03/2020
Gayle Avatar

Awesome friendly crew. They left no mess behind. Would really recommend them

Gayle 23/02/2020
Marty Avatar

Outstanding work - we were contacted immediately on request, had a quote within a day, the work was done on time and to a great standard, there was good communication throughout, and the property left tidy afterwards, Would thoroughly recomend.

Marty 31/01/2020
Tere Avatar

"Good advice given, quote was acceptable and timing set for a winter pruning"

Tere 29/01/2020
Catherine Avatar

Very happy with the work done by Jim's Trees.
Responded promptly to initial enquiry. The work done was great & they left the area tidy. Even removed an extra stump. We t above & beyond! Would use again.
Highly recommended.

Catherine 29/01/2020
cornelia Avatar

Great job, quick, in time and good value. Thank you Tony!

cornelia 24/01/2020
Bob Avatar

Tony was very easy to deal with friendly and completed the job tidily on time and to my complete satisfaction. I thoroughly recommend Tony.

Bob 16/01/2020
徐加耕 Avatar

QUITE PROFESSIONAL,friendly team,at a reasonable cost.Can try.

徐加耕 10/01/2020
Barbara Avatar

Highly Recommend. Excellent job done on our driveway tall hedging (some being in and around the power lines) and trimming of front yard tree. Nice guys. Thank you.

Barbara 19/12/2019
Teresa Avatar

Prompted service and reliable.

Teresa 02/12/2019
Teresa Avatar

Prompted service and reliable.

Teresa 02/12/2019
John Avatar

amazingly quick response time and a great job done. cheers

John 25/11/2019
Ken Avatar

Was very happy with the service provided. From very quick response time, to getting the job done in my required time frame. Prompt, courteous, and with minimal foot print. Fantastic and many thanks.

Ken 19/11/2019
Michele Avatar

Had a significant amount trimmed off a large tree that interfered with house power lines as well as several others trimmed and stumps ground. Waste was efficiently chipped on site. A quick and timely service. Many thanks!

Michele 18/11/2019
A Avatar

Booked at the last minute after another company let me down. Were able to work while I wasnt there. Much appreciated.

A 24/06/2019
A Avatar

Booked at the last minute after another company let me down. Were able to work while I wasnt there. Much appreciated.

A 24/06/2019
Bob Avatar

We are more than happy to recommend Jim's Tree Removal services. Their response was immediate upon making enquiry; they kept us informed of when they were available as well as the cost; and carried out the work very efficiently. We would certainly use their services again.

Bob 27/05/2019
Bob Avatar

We are more than happy to recommend Jim's Tree Removal services. Their response was immediate upon making enquiry; they kept us informed of when they were available as well as the cost; and carried out the work very efficiently. We would certainly use their services again.

Bob 27/05/2019

Copyright 2017 © Jim's Trees NZ. Maintained by Digital Squad.